Luckiest Girl Alive

ISBN: 9781529090444 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2022 Autor: Jessica Knoll Editură: Pan Macmillan Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 416 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.

Her perfect life is a perfect lie...Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts...

When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.

But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for - or, will it at long last, set Ani free?

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Jessica Knoll
Data Publicarii
2022
Editura
Pan Macmillan
Latime
13
Inaltime
19.7
Grosime
2.5
Greutate
299
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
416
Bic
1KBBEY, FA, FF, FH
Istoric preț pentru: Luckiest Girl Alive

Produse similare