Scandalized

ISBN: 9780349434254 Categorii: Diverse, Diverse. An apariție: 2022 Autor: Ivy Owens Editură: Little, Brown Book Group Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 320 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

A one-night stand between two old childhood friends turns into something more, but when a scandal threatens to tear them apart, they must decide how hard to fight for love - a steamy romance debut perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Helen Hoang and Rosie Danan.

Exhausted and on deadline with a story that could make or break her career, investigative journalist Georgia Ross is on the verge of a meltdown when a cancelled flight leaves her stuck overnight in a city with no hotel rooms to be had. But when a familiar face appears - the older brother of her childhood friend - and offers help, Gigi finally seems to have caught a break.

Alec Kim is handsome, humble, and kind - exactly the sort of man that Gigi has forgotten existed after her own painful heartbreaks. An evening of reconnection followed by a night of no-strings-attached passion with Alec feels like a gift - that is, until Gigi finally realizes that their childhood connection isn't the only reason he seems so familiar to her. He also happens to be an international TV star. But as their feelings for each other grow deeper, Gigi and Alec must navigate a new reality... one where both of their hard-won careers are put directly in the path of an international scandal.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Ivy Owens
Data Publicarii
2022
Editura
Little, Brown Book Group
Latime
12.6
Inaltime
19.6
Grosime
2.6
Greutate
220
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
320
Subtitlu
The perfect steamy Hollywood romcom
Istoric preț pentru: Scandalized

Produse similare