How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

ISBN: 9780008222338 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2018 Autor: Emmy Abrahamson Editură: The Borough Press Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 256 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

A fresh, hilarious and compulsively readable love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever read for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes.

Julia is looking for Mr Right, but Ben is more Mr Right-Now-He-Could-Do-With-a-Bath..

You may think you know what kind of novel this is, but you’d be wrong.

Yes, Julia is a single-girl cliché, living alone with her cat in Vienna and working in a language school. And yes, a series of disastrous dates has left her despairing of ever finding The One – until Ben sits next to her on a bench. He’s tall, dark, handsome…

…and also incredibly hairy, barefoot, a bit ripe-smelling and of no fixed abode.

You guessed it – they fall in love, as couples in novels do. But can Julia overlook the differences between them, abandon logic and choose with her heart?

Funny, filthy (literally) and fizzing with life – and based on a true story! – this is the perfect antidote to all those books promising you that Prince Charming lives in a castle.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Emmy Abrahamson
Data Publicarii
2018
Editura
The Borough Press
Latime
12.9
Inaltime
19.8
Grosime
2.9
Greutate
244
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
256
Traducatori
Nichola Smalley
Bic
FRD
Istoric preț pentru: How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

Produse similare