The Rough Guide to Blues Legends: Barbecue Bob

ISBN: 0605633132823 Categorii: World Music Network. An apariție: 2015 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Barbecue Bob was one of the best-selling and most innovative blues artists of the late 1920s before he died at the age of just 29. Undoubtedly some of the most engaging early blues that you are likely to hear, his original and witty compositions had a huge influence on many of the blues greats that followed.

Barbecue Bob
Casa Discuri
World Music Network
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio

1. Poor Boy A Long Ways From Home
2. Barbecue Blues
3. Honey Your Going Too Fast
4. Motherless Chile Blues
5. She Looks So Good
6. Thinkin' Funny Blues
7. Honey You Don't Know My Mind
8. Going Up The Country
9. Atlanta Moan
10. It Just Won't Hay
11. Chocolate To The Bone
12. When The Saints Go Marching In
13. She's Coming Back Some Cold Rainy Day
14. Spider And The Fly
15. It Just Won't Quit
16. Yo Yo Blues
17. Brown-Skin Gal
18. Jesus' Blood Can Make Me Whole
19. She Moves It Just Right
20. Midnight Weeping Blues (Neillie Florence Vocals)
21. It Won't Be Long Now - Part 1
22. It's Just Too Bad
23. Doin' The Scraunch
24. How Long Pretty Mama

Tara Origine
Marea Britanie
Istoric preț pentru: The Rough Guide to Blues Legends: Barbecue Bob

Produse similare