The Platinum Collection Nina Simone - Vinyl

ISBN: 5060403742476 An apariție: 2017 Stoc: În stoc

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Nina Simone
Casa Discuri
Not Now Music
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri

Vinyl 1:
Side A:

1. My Baby Just Cares For Me

2. I Loves You Porgy

3. Blue Prelude

4. He Needs Me

5. Nina's Blues (live)

6. Can't Get Out Of This Mood

7. Cotton Eyed Joe (live)

Side B:

1. Forbidden Fruit

2. Mood Indigo

3. Willow Weep For Me

4. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl

5. Solitaire

6. In The Evening By The Moonlight (live)

7. You'll Never Walk Alone

Vinyl 2:
Side A:

1. Porgy (live)

2. He's Got The Whole Word In His Hands

3. Love Me Or Leave Me

4. Just Say I Love Him

5. That's Him Over There

6. It Don't Mean A Thing

7. I Like The Sunrise

Side B:
1. Little Girl Blue

2. Don't Smoke In Bed

3. I Love To Love

4. The Other Woman (live)

5. Good Bait

6. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair (live)

7. You've Been Gone Too Long

Vinyl 2:
Side A:

1. Work Song

2. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out

3. Plain Gold Ring

4. Central Park Blues

5. Solitude

6. Little Liza Jane (live)

7. Gin House Blues

Side B:

1. Rags And Old Iron

2. African Mailman

3. Summertime (live)

4. Children Go Where I Send You

5. Wild Is The Wind (live)

6. Stompin' At The Savoy

7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me

Tara Origine
Marea Britanie
Istoric preț pentru: The Platinum Collection Nina Simone - Vinyl