The Original Three Tenors. In Concert Rome 1990

ISBN: 0814337015886 Categorii: N.G.L. # Naxos. An apariție: 2021 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

This very special Blu-ray includes the legendary concert of the Original Three Tenors - José Carreras, Plácido Domingo and Luciano Pavarotti, conducted by Zubin Mehta at the Terme di Caracalla, Rome 1990 on the eve of the Football World Cup in Italy, watched by 1.6 billion spectators worldwide. For the first time available on Blu-ray, digitally remastered! This edition includes the new documentary The Three Tenors - From Caracalla to the World featuring recent interviews with José Carreras, Plácido Domingo, Zubin Mehta, Pavarotti‘s widow Nicoletta Mantovani, Lalo Shifrin, Brian Large, Mario Dradi, Paul Potts, Sir Bryn Terfel, Norman Lebrecht, Didier de Cottignies and many more. Previously unpublished backstage material shows the tenors unadorned and offers a fascinating insight into what takes place beyond the spotlight in Rome, 1990 and the sequel in Los Angeles, 1994. The film takes a completely new look at the concert legends. For the first time, they talk about José Carreras‘ struggles with leukemia, their rivalries and friendships, their spectacular contract poker and life as an opera star.

Luciano Pavarotti, Placido Domingo, Jose Carreras, Orchestra Del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino, Orchestra del Teatro dell'Opera di Roma, Rubin Mehta
Casa Discuri
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Blu-Ray Disc
Format Audio
DTS HD 5.1, PCM Stereo

1. Il Lamento Di Federico (E La Solita Stoma), Jose Carreras

2. 0 Paradis, Placido Domingo

3. Recondita Armonia, Luciano Pavarotti

4. Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz, Placido Domingo

5. Rondine Al Nido, Luciano Pavarotti

6. Core 'ngrato, Jose Carreras

7. Overture To I Vespri Sicilian!

8. Torna A Surriento, Luciano Pavarotti

9. Granada, Jose Carreras

10. No Puede Ser, Placido Domingo

11. L'improvviso, Jose Carreras

12. E Lucevan Le Stelle, Placido Domingo

13. Nessun Dorma, Luciano Pavarotti

14. Finale

(Medley Arr. Lalo Schifrin) Carreras • Domingo • Pavarotti: Maria • Tonight • '0 Passe D"O Sole • Cielito Undo Memory • Ochi Tchorniye • Caminito • La Vie En Rose Mattinata • Wien, Wien, Nur Du Allein Amapola • '0 Sole Mio

15. Encore: '0 Sole Mio

16. Encore: Nessun Dorma

Istoric preț pentru: The Original Three Tenors. In Concert Rome 1990

Produse similare