Staind - Live from Mohegan Sun

ISBN: 5034504993846 Categorii: Proper Music Distribution DVD. An apariție: 2012 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Filmed at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Connecticut on 25 November 2011.

This concert captures a typically raw and energetic performance by Staind on their first tour to feature new drummer Sal Giancarelli. The Show features tracks from across their career including their recent hit singles "Not Again" and "Eyes White Open" plus many classic tracks including "Right Here", "So Far Away", "Fade", "Falling", "For You", "Outside", "It's Been Awhile" and many more. This is undoubtedly Staind at their very best.

01 Eyes Wide Open
02 Falling
03 Right Here
04 Throw It All Away
05 Spleen
06 Fade
07 Failing
08 So Far Away
09 Crawl
10 Country Boy
11 For You
12 Paper Wings
13 Outside
14 Not Again
15 It's Been Awhile
16 Mudshovel
17 Something To Remind You

Casa Discuri
Edel Germany Gmbh
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Tara Origine
Marea Britanie
Istoric preț pentru: Staind - Live from Mohegan Sun

Produse similare