Pink Floyd in Jazz - Vinyl

ISBN: 3596973993069 Categorii: Wagram Music. An apariție: 2021 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release featuring jazz interpretations of classic songs by Pink Floyd. Includes tracks by Kirlian Camera, Pink Turtle, Bird on a Wire, Voices on the Darkside, and many others.

Various Artists
Casa Discuri
Wagram Music
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio

Side A:

1. Pink Turtle - Money

2. Ulita Knaus - Have a Cigar

3. Gero Koerner Trio - Another Brick in the Wall

4. Birds on a Wire - Wish You Were Here

5. Kirlian Camera - Julia Dream

6. See Emily Play - Max de Alor Quartet

Side B:

1. Nguyên Lê, NDR Bigband, Micheal Gibbs, Youn Sun Nah - Breathe

2. David Neerman - Us and Them

3. Laurent Fickelson, Stéphane Belmondo - Set the Control for the Heart of the Sun

4. Voices On The Dark Side - Any Colour You Like

5. Michele Garruti - Cymbaline

Istoric preț pentru: Pink Floyd in Jazz - Vinyl

Produse similare