Onwards to Mars!

ISBN: 4015698003918 Categorii: Asphalt Tango. An apariție: 2016 Stoc: În stoc

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Fanfare Ciocarlia, the world's foremost Gypsy brass band, celebrate their 20th anniversary in 2016 with an album brimming with their signature Balkan party sound, refreshingly laden with a smattering of interpretations of some blues and Latin corkers. Recorded between Berlin and Medellin, Colombia, Onwards to Mars! is the band's first studio album since 2013. Hailing from a tiny village in north east Romania, Fanfare Ciocarlia have gone on to conquer the world's stages with their hugely exciting performances while each album has topped countless DJ charts and inspired countless imitators. Onwards To Mars! sees Fanfare Ciocarlia take another leap forward with the band digging deep into their rural Romanian roots while turning their inspirations from their travels into new musical connections.

Fanfare Ciocarlia
Casa Discuri
Asphalt Tango Records
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio
1. Crayfish Hora
2. Mista Lobaloba
3. Romanians
4. Trenul, masina mica
5. Out to LoungeNot
6. I Put a Spell on You
7. Cucuritza
8. Doina pentru un frant inima
9. Bunica bate toba
10. Saints & Dates
11. Un tigan avea o casa
12. The Patron's Funeral
13. Hora strengarilor
14. Fiesta de Negritos
Tara Origine
Istoric preț pentru: Onwards to Mars!

Produse similare