O ravishing delight - Airs anglais

ISBN: 0794881461721 Categorii: HM # Musique D'Abord Series. An apariție: 2017 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Thomas Campion, John Bartlet, Philip Rosseter, Alfred Deller, David Munrow, Richard Lee
Casa Discuri
Musique d'abord
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio

1. Miserere My Maker

2. Shall I Sue

3. I Care Not for These Ladies

4. Come Heavy Sleep

5. Of All the Birds

6. I Saw My Lady Weep

7. Wilt Thou Unkind

8. The Cypress Curtain of the Night

9. What Then Is Love

10. Rest Sweet Nymphs

11. The Fair Lover and His Black Mistress

12. The Self-banished

13. The Glory of the Arcadian Groves

14. O the Mighty Pow'r of Love

15. In Her Brave Offspring

16. My Time, O Ye Muses

17. O Ravishing Delight!

18. A Hymne to God the Father

19. What Then Is Love But Mourning

20. Fine Knacks for Ladies

21. Flow My Tears

Istoric preț pentru: O ravishing delight - Airs anglais

Produse similare