Brahms: Serenate No. 2 - Alto Rhapsody - Symphony No. 2

ISBN: 4260234830859 Categorii: N.G.L. # Accentus. An apariție: 2015 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

In 2014, all signs pointed to a new beginning at the Lucerne Festival. For the first time, the festival would take place without the incomparable Claudio Abbado, with the young Latvian Andris Nelsons leading the Lucerne Festival Orchestra. Nelsons had already won the trust and respect of both listeners and performers in a moving memorial concert for Abbado in Lucerne. He is known internationally as one of the most gifted conductors of his generation. Now he was poised to lead the prestigious festival into a new era he brilliantly mastered this "greatest challenge" (as he himself called it) of his career. The audience and the musicians responded with heartfelt gratitude. "He is aware of every single player and carries us on an unbelievable wave of enthusiasm", according to concertmaster Sebastian Breuninger. Solo violist Wolfram Christ adds, "Nelsons accepts what is inherent in our orchestra and what comes from Abbado; he builds on it and makes it into something new."

Language: English
Subtitles: German, French, English, Japanese, Korean
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1

Johannes Brahms, Michael Beyer, Bavarian Radio Chorus, Sara Mingardo, Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Andris Nelsons
Casa Discuri
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio
Dolby Digital / Stereo
  • 1. (keine Angaben) - Opening
  • 2. SARA MINGARDO - 1. Allegro moderato
  • 3. SARA MINGARDO - 2. Scherzo: Vivace - Trio - Coda
  • 4. SARA MINGARDO - 3. Adagio non troppo
  • 5. SARA MINGARDO - 4. Quasi menuetto - Trio - Coda
  • 6. SARA MINGARDO - 5. Rondo: Allegro
  • 7. SARA MINGARDO - Adagio - Poco andante - Adagio
  • 8. SARA MINGARDO - 1. Allegro non troppo
  • 9. SARA MINGARDO - 2. Adagio non troppo - L'istesso tempo, ma grazioso
  • 10. SARA MINGARDO - 3. Allegretto grazioso (Quasi andantino) - Presto ma non assai
  • 11. SARA MINGARDO - 4. Allegro con spirito
  • 12. (keine Angaben) - Credits

Tara Origine
Istoric preț pentru: Brahms: Serenate No. 2 - Alto Rhapsody - Symphony No. 2

Produse similare