Beethoven: Symphonies Nos. 4 & 7 / Coriolan Overture (DVD)

ISBN: 0880242792983 Categorii: N.G.L. # Euro Arts. An apariție: 2011 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Vladimir Jurowski conducts Beethoven gathers the lesser known Symphony No. 4 - composed when Beethoven was enjoying one of the most peaceful times of his life - with the celebrated Symphony No. 7 and the Coriolan Overture. For this performance filmed live at the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées in Paris, Vladimir Jurowski chose to collaborate with the musicians of the world famous Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment who perform on period instruments, shedding a radically different light on works that we are so accustomed to hear on modern instruments. As the youngster of todays classical music scene, Jurowski already gained international stardom in conducting.

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, Vladimir Jurowski
Casa Discuri
Ideale Audience, Euro Arts, Arte
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio
PCM Stereo / Dolby Digital 5.1 / DTS 5.1

Ludwig van Beethoven

Coriolan Overture, Op. 62

Symphony No. 4 in B flat major, Op. 60

Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92

Istoric preț pentru: Beethoven: Symphonies Nos. 4 & 7 / Coriolan Overture (DVD)

Produse similare