Turtle Walk

ISBN: 9780062934130 Categorii: Diverse, Diverse. An apariție: 2020 Autor: Matt Phelan Editură: HarperCollins Publishers Inc Tip copertă: Hardcover Număr pagini: 32 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Turtle walk. Nice and slow. Here we go!

Explore all four seasons with this charming—and patient!—turtle family. Award-winning author-artist Matt Phelan guides the youngest readers from the first blooms of spring and the scorching sun of summer to the crisp leaves of fall and fat snowflakes of winter. Fans of Anna Dewdney and Tad Hills will want to go on this journey again and again.

Spring blooms, and a turtle family is on the move. Slow and steady, they travel up, up, up, the gentle hill through all four seasons. Where are they going? To the top of the sledding hill, of course! But how will they get back down the hill to a well-deserved winter’s rest?

Matt Phelan’s simple, rhythmic text is filled with repetition that shines in read-alouds, and his soft, colorful watercolor artwork bring the seasons to vivid life. The joyful journey and gentle, rewarding surprise make Turtle Walk a timeless choice for every home and classroom.


Varsta Recomandata
4-6 ani, 6-8 ani
Limba
Engleza
Autor
Matt Phelan
Data Publicarii
2020
Editura
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Inaltime
20.3
Latime
25.4
Grosime
0.6
Tip Coperta
Hardcover
Nr Pag
32
Ilustrator
Matt Phelan
Greutate
454
Istoric preț pentru: Turtle Walk

Produse similare