Tools

ISBN: 9781797209876 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2022 Autor: Jeff Waldman Editură: Chronicle Books Tip copertă: Hardcover Număr pagini: 288 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

A must-have compendium for anyone looking to learn about the fascinating world of over 500 essential tools.



This is the book for answering all your tool questions, gaining knowledge before hiring a professional, or simply flipping through just for the joy of learning something new about the objects that shape our world.



This expansive guide catalogs more than 500 tools for measuring, cutting, fastening, and shaping—from hammers and saws to wrenches, welders, and drawknives. Throughout these illustrated pages, you'll learn how to care for each tool so it can last a lifetime, as well as learn intriguing tidbits and fascinating histories of each object along the way.



TONS OF INFORMATION: This chunky book is filled with detailed information about a wide variety of tools you'd find in a home improvement store; it will earn a spot in your garage, shed, workshop, or studio.



EASY TO USE: Learn how to avoid wasting countless hours on head-scratching home repairs, wonky backyard builds, and failed garage tinkering.



Perfect for:



* New homeowners
* Newly independent young adults seeking home literacy
* Curious crafters, woodworkers, handymen/handywomen
* Fans of THE ELEMENTS OF A HOME or HOW TO DO THINGS.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Jeff Waldman
Data Publicarii
2022
Editura
Chronicle Books
Inaltime
15.2
Latime
20.3
Grosime
2.5
Tip Coperta
Hardcover
Nr Pag
288
Bic
WK
Greutate
660
Istoric preț pentru: Tools

Produse similare